Staff

Lucy Mae McDonald Elementary Faculty and Staff Directory
Administration
Renner, Rhonda Campus Principal rmrenner@ferrisisd.org
Nunez, Olivia Assistant Principal onunez@ferrisisd.org
Lynn, Alisha Elementary Counselor adlynn@ferrisisd.org
Smith, Sharolyn School Secretary ssssmith@ferrisisd.org
1st Grade Teachers
Fagan, Cynthia Math/Science; CLT Rep. cfagan@ferrisisd.org
Sasser, Leticia ELAR/Social Studies lsasser01@ferrisisd.org
Lopez, Erika Math/Science - Bilingual eclopez@ferrisisd.org
Zuniga, Maricela ELAR/Social Studies Bilingual mzuniga@ferrisisd.org
Rhodes, Carla Math/Science cjrhodes@ferrisisd.org
Morgan, Kim ELAR/Social Studies kmorgan01@ferrisisd.org
Puyear, Tiffany Math/Science tpuyear@ferrisisd.org
Whatley, Carla ELAR/Social Studies cwhatley@ferrisisd.org
Moran, Tammy Self-Contained (All Subjects) tkmoran@ferrisisd.org
2nd Grade Teachers
Gessler, Erika 2nd grade ELAR/SS Bilingual; CLT ergessle@ferrisisd.org
Diaz, Itzel 2nd grade Math/Science Bilingual idiaz01@ferrisisd.org
Elkins, Traci 2nd ELAR/Social Studies telkins01@ferrisisd.org
Patlan, Jessica 2nd grade Math/Science jjpatlan@ferrisisd.org
Freeman, Heather 2nd grade ELAR/Social Studies hvfreema@ferrisisd.org
Jones, Courtney 2nd grade Math/Science cjones01@ferrisisd.org
McCoy, Ashley 2nd grade ELAR/Social Studies amccoy01@ferrisisd.org
Swafford, Stacy 2nd grade Math/Science sbswaffo@ferrisisd.org
Morgan, Sarah 2nd grade ELAR/Social Studies smorgan01@ferrisisd.org
Raburn, Heather 2nd grade Math/Science hraburn@ferrisisd.org
3rd Grade Teacher
Martinez, Racheal 3rd grade ELAR/Social Studies; CLT ramartin@ferrisisd.org
Prachyl, Emily 3rd grade Math/Science eferguson01@ferrisisd.org
Fullington, Elizabeth 3rd grade ELAR/Social Studies eguajardo01@ferrisisd.org
Fouts, Laurie 3rd grade Math/Science lafouts@ferrisisd.org
Ramos, Yolanda 3rd grade ELAR/Social Studies ystoker@ferrisisd.org
Gajdica, Jodi 3rd grade Math/Science jgajdica@ferrisisd.org
Marshall, Alisa 3rd grade ELAR/Social Studies agarvin@ferrisisd.org
Dill, Becky 3rd grade Math/Science bdill@ferrisisd.org
Harman, Debrah 3rd grade ELAR/Social Studies dharman01@ferrisisd.org
Oates, Brittany 3rd grade Math/Science boates@ferrisisd.org
Art
Armstrong, Claire Art Teacher carmstrong01@ferrisisd.org
Bilingual Education
Oviedo-Lopez, Lucy Bilingual Paraprofessional loviedolopez@ferrisisd.org
Pozo, Joselin Bilingual Paraprofessional jpozo@ferrisisd.org
Library
Griffith, Maggie Library Teacher msands01@ferrisisd.org
Cole, JoAnn Library Paraprofessional jacole@ferrisisd.org
Music
Miles, Denae Music Teacher jdmiles@ferrisisd.org
Nurse
Josey, Angela School Nurse asjosey@ferrisisd.org
Physical Education
Davis, Philip PE Teacher pgdavis@ferrisid.org
Turner, Kevin PE Teacher kturner01@ferrisisd.org
Police Department
Garza, Chucky Police Officer agarza03@ferrisisd.org
Science Lab
Angelica Garcia Science Lab Paraprofessional
Special Education
Garza, Jose 2nd Grade Special Education jgarza@ferrisisd.org
Harris, Tammy 3rd Grade Special Education tharris01@ferrisisd.org
Markgraf, Lynn Special Education Teacher lmarkgra@ferrisisd.org
Bell, Barbara Special Education Paraprofessional bjbell@ferrisisd.org
Support Staff
Bloomfield, Jo Anne Speech Therapist jbloom@ferrisisd.org
Moore, Denise Copy Room Paraprofessional ddmoore@ferrisisd.org
Maldonado, April Administrative Assistant amaldonado01@ferrisisd.org
Witherspoon, Laverne Cafeteria Manager ljwither@ferrisisd.org
Title I / Dyslexia
Hunter, Lisa Title I Lab Paraprofessional lhunter01@ferrisisd.org
Rose, Amy Title I Teacher aerose@ferrisisd.org
Zimmerman, Lisa Title I Teacher lzimmerm@ferrisisd.org
Garcia, Anna Title I Computer Lab Paraprofessional agarcia@ferrisisd.org